ah more WIP’s

June 17, 2009 at 11:13 AM (knitting, socks, wips)

I’ve decided to try and make some progress on my willow since Matt’s socks are making a callous or two on my right middle finger….once those fade on out or I get bored with Willow I’ll finish his socks. 🙂


this is part of willow its a little longer now, I’m at the point to do decreases for the arm holes.

and this is matt’s in progress socks…its socks that rock in valkyrie…without proper lighting it looks plain black, but in the right light its purple and red streaked!

Leave a Reply

