WIPS AHOY

June 5, 2009 at 9:19 AM (knitting, socks, Uncategorized, wips)

So I have a bunch of sock patterns on the needles at the moment. I have a pair of gradient socks that you can see here:  gradient sock wip

and i have striping vesper socks in sweetwater here for my friend sean. what a way to bring in summer with those bright colors, eh?

I also have another sock yarn project but its not socks! Its a baby sweater for my soon to be born nephew.  (insert link)I got about 2 months till he pops out so i’m holding off seaming the sleeves and knitting the collar. I plan to add little blue watermelon buttons too. He’s a lucky boy cause this is the first of sweaters he’ll actually get!

Leave a Reply

